AIN Health Working Group Members 2017

1.       Taranath Acharya                         UMN                                                       taranath.acharya@umn.org.np   Coordinator

2.       Sunil Pokharel                              Handicap International                       spokharel@hi-nepal.org Co Coordinator

3.       Nirmala Sharma                            Fairmed                                                nirmala.sharma@fairmed.ch   SC Representative

4.       Babita                                             One Heart Worldwide                        babita@oneheartworld-wide.org

5.       Bhagwan Shrestha                       FHI360                                                   bhshrestha@fhi360.org

6.       Bracke Inge                                   CPCS                                                       ingebracke@yahoo.com

7.       Chandeshwari Tamrakar             ADRA Nepal                                          c.tamrakar@adranepal.org

8.       Chiara                                             Handicap International                       rtechcoord@hi-nepal.org

9.       Dale Davis                                      Helen Keller                                          DDavis@hki.org

10.    Deepak Paudel                             Save the Children                                deepak.paudel@savethechildren.org

11.    Femila Sapkota                             Helen Keller International                  FSapkota@hki.org

12.    Hari Rana                                       Health Right                                          hari.rana@healthright.org

13.    Hridaya                                          Kidasha                                                  hridaya@kidasha.org

14.    KP Dhakal                                      Netherlands Leprosy Relief               kpdhakal2001@gmail.com

15.    Nirjala Bhattarai                            Action Contre La Faim (ACF)              mhcpdhod@np.missions-acf.org

16.    Olle                                                Medicine Di Mondu                            genco.nepal@medecinsdumonde.net

17.    Puspa Lamichhane                       MSI                                                         puspa@msinepal.org.np

18.    Raj Kumar Mahato                       Save the Children                                rajkumar.mahato@savethechildren.org

19.    Sher Bahadur                                Plan International                sherbahadur.rana@plan-international.org

20.    Sitaram Devkota                           PSI                                                           sitaramdevkota@psi.org.np

21.    Suman Chandra Gurung              BNMT                                                     pc@bnmt.org.np

22.    Sushma Rajbanshi                        CNCP                                                      srajbanshi@cncp.org.np

23.    Upama Adhikari                            Water Aid                                              UpamaAdhikariTamang@wateraid.org

24.    Chandra Rai                                   Jhpiego                                                  info@jhpiego.org

25.    Chiranjibi Nepal                            CARE Nepal                                           chiranjibi@np.care.org

26.    Dibya Karki                                    Action Aid                                             dibya.karki@actionaid.org

27.    K P Upadhyay                                Marie Stopes                                        kp.upadhyay@mariestopes.org.np

28.    Gaetan Mareschal                   Handicap International                               gmareschal@hi-nepal.org

29.    Hit Gurung                                     CCS Italy                                                 hit.gurung@ccsitaly.org

30.    Jiyam Shrestha                              TDH                                                         jiyam.shrestha.tdh@gmail.com

31.    Keshab Bhattarai                          IMSOIR                                                   gramin_keshab@yahoo.com

32.    Prakash Bohara                            Tdh                                                         prakash.bohara.tdh@gmail.com

33.    Pralhad                                          Concern                                                 pralhad.shirsath@concern.net

34.    Raghunath Adhikari                     Amda Minds                                          raghu.amdaminds.np@gmail.com

35.    Seema Luitel                                Welthungerhilfe                                  Seema.Luitel@welthungerhilfe.de

36.    Shaurabh Sharma                         CBM                                                        Shaurabh.Sharma@cbm.org

37.    Sita Ram wagle                              Medicine Du Mondu                           comco.mdmnepal@gmail.com

38.    Sujaya                                             ACF                                                         nuthod@np.missions-acf.org

39.    Suvekshya                                     MSI                                                         suveckshya@msinepal.org.np

40.    Maya                                              SVN                                                         maya@stichtingveldwerk.nl

41.    Himalaya Sigdel                            NLR                                                         Himalaya.sigdel@yahoo.com

42.    Manisha Katwal                            Action Contre La Faim (ACF)              nutpo-ka@np.missions-acf.org

43.    Kuber Adhikari                             World Vision                                         kuber_adhikari@wvi.org

44.    Reshma                                          AIN                                                          reshma@ain.org.np

DOWNLOAD FILE FOR MORE INFO: AIN Health Working Group Members 2017-1.docx

Events View all

Transparency/Accountability

AIN Appeal for Nepal's Reconstruction

Association of International NGOs in Nepal/AIN C/O Save the Children Airport Gate Area Sambhu Marga

lucky@ain.org.np, reshma@ain.org.np

+977-1- 4468128

+977-1- 4468129

Fax: 4468132