AIN Health Working Group Members 2017

 

1.       Taranath Acharya              UMN                                               taranath.acharya@umn.org.np       Coordinator

2.       Sunil Pokharel                    Handicap International                   spokharel@hi-nepal.org                  Co Coordinator

3.       Nirmala Sharma                   Fairmed                                        nirmala.sharma@fairmed.ch          SC Representative

4.       Babita                                 One Heart Worldwide                      babita@oneheartworld-wide.org

5.       Bhagwan Shrestha              FHI360                                            bhshrestha@fhi360.org

6.       Bracke Inge                         CPCS                                              ingebracke@yahoo.com

7.       Chandeshwari Tamrakar       ADRA Nepal                                  c.tamrakar@adranepal.org

8.       Chiara                                  Handicap International                    rtechcoord@hi-nepal.org

9.       Dale Davis                            Helen Keller                                   DDavis@hki.org

10.    Deepak Paudel                     Save the Children                           deepak.paudel@savethechildren.org

11.    Deepak Raj Sapkota              Karuna Foundation                        deesapkota@karunafoundation.com

12.    Femila Sapkota                      Helen Keller International              FSapkota@hki.org

13.    Hari Rana                              Health Right                                    hari.rana@healthright.org

14.    Hridaya                                  Kidasha                                           hridaya@kidasha.org

15.    KP Dhakal                              Netherlands Leprosy Relief            kpdhakal2001@gmail.com

16.    Nirjala Bhattarai                       Action Contre La Faim (ACF)       mhcpdhod@np.missions-acf.org

17.    Olle                                          Medicine Di Mondu                       genco.nepal@medecinsdumonde.net

18.    Puspa Lamichhane                 MSI                                                puspa@msinepal.org.np

19.    Raj Kumar Mahato                   Save the Children                         rajkumar.mahato@savethechildren.org

20.    Sher Bahadur                           Plan International                         sherbahadur.rana@plan-international.org

21.    Sitaram Devkota                       PSI                                               sitaramdevkota@psi.org.np

22.    Suman Chandra Gurung          BNMT                                           pc@bnmt.org.np

23.    Sushma Rajbanshi                    CNCP                                          srajbanshi@cncp.org.np

24.    Upama Adhikari                         Water Aid                                     UpamaAdhikariTamang@wateraid.org

25.    Chandra Rai                               Jhpiego                                        info@jhpiego.org

26.    Chiranjibi Nepal                           CARE Nepal                               chiranjibi@np.care.org

27.    Dibya Karki                                  Action Aid                                    dibya.karki@actionaid.org

28.    K P Upadhyay                            Marie Stopes                                kp.upadhyay@mariestopes.org.np

29.    Gaetan Mareschal                      Handicap International                 gmareschal@hi-nepal.org

30.    Hit Gurung                                  CCS Italy                                      hit.gurung@ccsitaly.org

31.    Jiyam Shrestha                           TDH                                              jiyam.shrestha.tdh@gmail.com

32.    Keshab Bhattarai                        IMSOIR                                         gramin_keshab@yahoo.com

33.    Prakash Bohara                          Tdh                                               prakash.bohara.tdh@gmail.com

34.    Pralhad                                       Concern                                        pralhad.shirsath@concern.net

35.    Priyanka Karki                             Fairmed                                        fairmednepal@yahoo.com

36.    Raghunath Adhikari                     Amda Minds                                  raghu.amdaminds.np@gmail.com

37.    Seema Luitel                                Welthungerhilfe                            Seema.Luitel@welthungerhilfe.de

38.    Shaurabh Sharma                        CBM                                             Shaurabh.Sharma@cbm.org

39.    Sita Ram wagle                             Medicine Du Mondu                    comco.mdmnepal@gmail.com

40.    Sujaya                                           ACF                                             nuthod@np.missions-acf.org

41.    Suvekshya                                     MSI                                              suveckshya@msinepal.org.np

42.    Maya                                              SVN                                             maya@stichtingveldwerk.nl

43.    Himalaya Sigdel                            NLR                                               Himalaya.sigdel@yahoo.com

44.    Manisha Katwal                            Action Contre La Faim (ACF)        nutpo-ka@np.missions-acf.org

45.    Reshma                                          AIN                                              reshma@ain.org.np




Events View all

Transparency/Accountability

AIN Appeal for Nepal's Reconstruction

Association of International NGOs in Nepal/AIN C/O Save the Children Airport Gate Area Sambhu Marga

lucky@ain.org.np, reshma@ain.org.np

+977-1- 4468128

+977-1- 4468129

Fax: 4468132