Child Protection Working Group

1. Delailah Borja  Delailah.Borja@savethechildren.org Save The Children/ AIN SC Representative
2. Arpanah Rongong arpanah_rongong@wvi.org  World Vision/ CPWG Coordinator
3. Anju Pun anjupun@forgetmenot.org.au Forget Me Not/  CPWG Co coordinator
4. Ashish Sinha   a.sinha@ecpat.lu   ECPAT  Luxemburg
5. Bonnie Ellison  bonniefromamaghar@gmail.com Ama Ghar
6. Buddhi Shrestha buddhi.shrestha@pe-nepal.org  Planet Enfants
7. Deepak Sapkota deesapkota@karunafoundation.com Karuna Foundation
8. Dilli Guragai dilli.guragai@savethechildren.org  Save The Children
9. Eadaoin Close eadaoin@umbrellanepal.org  Umbrella Nepal
10. Emma Taylor emma@scai.org.au Sunrise Children’s Association
11. Inge Bracke ingebracke@yahoo.com  CPCS
12. Jamuna Shrestha jamuna.shrestha@childrescuenepal.org  Child Rescue Nepal
13. Kedar Tamang gnhanepal@wlink.com.np  GNHA
14. Kirti Thapa Kirti.Thapa@savethechildren.org  Save The Children
15. Madhuwanti Tuladhar Madhuwanti.Tuladhar@plan-international.org Plan International
16. Marie Teissier  marie.teissier@enfantsetdeveloppement.org Enfants & Developpement
17. Marta Volpi marta.volpi@weworld.it we world
18. Martin Punaks martin@nextgenerationnepal.org  Next Generation Nepal
19. Maya Greet Verbist maya@stichtingveldwerk.nl SVN
20. Neeva Pradhan ecpatlux.finance@gmail.com  ECPAT Luxemburg
21. Perrine Savoi   perrine.savoie@pe-nepal.org Planet enfants
22. Pushkar pushkar.ghimire@goodneighbors.org Good Neighbors
23. Raj  raj@scai.org.au   Sunrise Children’s Association
24. Rajan Burlakoti  project.nepal@intervita.it We World
25. Rajan Pandit   rajan@nepalyouthfoundation.org  Nepal Youth Foundation
26. Rupa Mishra rupa.mishra@goodneighbors.org Good Neighbors
27. Sabina Sanjel  sabina.sanjel@roomtoread.org Room To Read
28. Shodashi Raymajh shodashi.rayamajhi@savethechildren.org Save The Children
29. Shrinkhala Thapa  shrinkhala.thapa.tdh@gmail.com  TDH
30. Tenzin   tenzin.ngnnepal@gmail.com   NGN
31. Upaj     upaj.ngn@gmail.com   Next Generation Nepal
32. Wim De Becker wdebecker@hotmail.com Shangrilla Home                 
DOWNLOAD FILE FOR MORE INFO: AIN Child Protection Working Group.pdf

Events View all

Transparency/Accountability

AIN Appeal for Nepal's Reconstruction

Association of International NGOs in Nepal/AIN C/O Save the Children Airport Gate Area Sambhu Marga

lucky@ain.org.np, reshma@ain.org.np

+977-1- 4468128

+977-1- 4468129

Fax: 4468132