June 14, 2018

AIN Steering Committee members with effect of 12 June 2018

Heartiest Congratulations to the newly elected AIN SC Members Ram RisalSanjay Karki, David Smith & Rabina Shrestha.   Welcome to the AIN team.   Sincere gratitude to the outgoing members Mona SherpaDouweDijkstra, Govinda Neupaneand Nirmala Sharma  for the dynamic leadership, cooperation and support during their tenure…...we will miss you all !!

Events View all


AIN Appeal for Nepal's Reconstruction

Association of International NGOs in Nepal/AIN C/O Save the Children Airport Gate Area Sambhu Marga

+977-1- 4468128

+977-1- 4468129

Fax: 4468132